Fiscal Council | NOVA IMS SU

Fiscal Council

President: Raquel Salvador

Vice-President: Rodrigo Neves

Secretary: Pedro Melão

Warning: Unknown: write failed: Disk quota exceeded (122) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0